Yet Another Update 3/25

Alrighty so it looks like the new site (www.MomsCouponAffair.com) might not be up and running tonight.  My super awesome friend/web designer needs just a tad more time to set things up.  When you guys see the detail that she (Kate) put into the site then you will understand.  She has been trying to fit in time to work on my site ( design and all other techy stuff that is beyond my comprehension) for the past 2 weeks.  She is a full time student and is working on my site out of the kindness of her heart.  

So for now I will start posting to CouponLove ( this site) again until, Kate, has things ready on MomsCouponAffair.  I know that the site is a bit of a mess right now to look at so hopefully you will get something out of the posts. 

I will be sure to let you know when I am making the switch to MomsCouponAffair.com permanently.  It will hopefully be within the next few days. 

Also, I mentioned a giveaway.  I am still doing the giveaway but I was hoping to do that on the new site so I won’t be starting it until the switch.

Hope you guys are doing well!  Feel free to leave questions or comments.  PLEASE!  I need to talk to you guys 🙂  I miss you all!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yet Another Update 3/25

  1. Didi D. says:

    My baby girl… your doing awesome, your friend is doing awesome… slow down, take a deep breath and look at your baby boys… that’s what it is all about Amanda. We should and always be on the back burner!!!

    Love you!!!
    Didi

Leave a Reply

