Quick Update: Blog Changes Happening NOW

Hello my sweet friends!

I miss you all like crazy!  I will be back either this Friday or next week Friday ( depending on my designers schedule) with regular posts and the deal write-ups.  The design of the blog is going to be going a bit crazy for the next few days while my designer plays around with it a bit.  Also the site will be at a new address ( you should be automatically redirected when it changes) and have a new name.   I have the internet ( a real connection) 24/7 now and will be able to blog regularly like I have always wanted.  I can’t wait! 

Have a great week!

Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Quick Update: Blog Changes Happening NOW

  1. Didi says:

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

  2. Felicia says:

    Hi!! I have missed your posts.

    • couponlove says:

      Hi Felicia!

      Thank you! I have missed your comments 😉 I know it’s been pretty boring and quiet around here. I am so happy that you still pop in! Just don’t mind all of the weirdness that will be going on for a few days. Oh and BTW I already have 2 giveaways ( sponsored thanks to Purex Insiders) to do as soon as the site is set up. I can NOT WAIT!!!

  3. wendy says:

    Yay! Missed you! You have MOM in your blog name! Good for you!

    • couponlove says:

      Hi Wendy!

      Thanks! I think you have always been my biggest fan 😉 You do realize that you are the person that gave me the motivation to start the blog right??!! I have found that it is something that I really love! You also got me HOOKED on greek yogurt. I guess you have a power over me. heehee 🙂

      • wendy says:

        I missed you!

        Sometimes you get a really great deal and you just have to tell someone. Well, somewhere I saw a posting for an Eversave deal for The Nutty Guys. It was $8 for $20 of nuts and dried fruit. I had a $10 credit to my account and I bought 2 deals for $5! That’s $40 worth, although you have to pay shipping. I got some of them through Groupon in the past.

        And yes, I think you will have great success as a blogger. You are very talented!

      • couponlove says:

        Awesome deal! I live for hearing about people’s deals so keep em coming 🙂 Thanks so much for always being so sweet!!

Leave a Reply

