Tops Deals 2/20 – 2/26

*Tops doubles coupons with a value of $0.99 or less ( ie. if you have a 75 cent off coupon it will double to $1.50) but only 4 alike coupons per transaction*
The Buffalo area Tops ad has a new promo  where you will get 10 gas points per manufacturer coupon used.  You may get up to 100 gas points per transaction.  That would be 10 manufacturer coupons and you would get 10 cents off a gallon.

*** I also wanted to point out ( not that anyone really needs me to :) ) that the Monopoly game is back!  Please feel free to offer or ask for extra peices in any of the trading or Tops posts.  Also PLEASE let me know if you win anything big!  I am sure we would all love to hear about it!!!

* I am not done with the write-ups and am only halfway through the ad.  I wanted to get up what I had done though in case some of the printables run out.  I will add “UPDATED” to the post’s title when it’s finished.

Tony’s Crispy Crust or Tony’s Pizza For One Pizza $1.00
$1.00/2 Printable
$1.00/2 Tony’s Pizza 2-13 SS ( * some areas got $0.50/1!)
= 2 for $1.00 ( $0.50 each)!

Bounty Basic Paper Towels Single Roll $1.00
$1.00/2 Bounty 1-30 PG
= 2 for $1.00 ( $0.50 each)!

Scotties Facial Tissue 60 – 132 ct. $1.00
$0.50 Scotties Printable
= FREE after doubled coupon!

Yoplait Greek Yogurt 6 oz. $1.00
$0.30 Printable
= $0.40 after doubled coupon!

LaCreme Real Dairy Creamers 16 oz. $2.50
$0.55 Printable ( “like” on Facebook)
= $1.40 after doubled coupon!
* I wouldn’t normally post about a coffee creamer that is more than $1 since we can get coffee-mate and Bailey’s creamer for under $1 often BUT after reading a little about this product I have decided that I am going to try it myself and figured that some of you may want to too 🙂

Jell-O Pudding 6 pack $2.50
$0.75 Printable
= $1.00!

Fiber One Cottage Cheese 16 oz. $2.00
$1.00 Fiber One Cottage Cheese 1-9 SS
= $1.00!

Buy (2) Chung’s For 2 Entrees and get a FREE Chung’s appetizer ( spring or egg roll)
$0.35 Printable ( PDF)
= Price Unknown!  * Use (3) coupons and all will double for $2.10 off!

Weight Watchers Snacks $2.50
$1.00 Printable
= $1.50!

This entry was posted in Tops. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tops Deals 2/20 – 2/26

  1. Amy says:

    Thanks Amanda! I was actually starting my list so we can go tonight after dinner. I went to Rite Aid this morning and got a ton of Johnson’s products to stock up. Used my UPS and got them back to use next week. Only paid tax! Oh how I love “rolling” lol

Leave a Reply

