For The Next Few Weeks…..

I will probably not be doing any write-ups for the drugstores and just concentrating on Tops ( and hopefully Wegmans) deal write-ups.  I will also post any other freebies, coupons, deals or shopping trips that I can.

I was all ready to start posting more since Hubby is back on first shift now but it doesn’t seem to be working out that way at all.  On top of work he also has to take a night class once a week as part of his apprentice program and twice a week (once a month).  Also his phone has been acting weird so I spend most of my time online on my phone now.  It is near impossible to blog on my phone.  I miss you all very much and hate that I don’t get to post daily like I was over a month or so ago.

The reason that I will not be doing the drugstore write-ups is because each store takes me a couple of hours to do and as you may know, I would do the bulk of my write-ups while visiting my Mom on Fridays since she has a computer.  With Hubby working first shift we don’t get over to her  house until the evening and I don’t have as much time as I used to.  I am confident that you will all be able to find great deal write-ups on other blogs/forums since most deal bloggers do them.  I will try my best to keep up on at least the local deals since there aren’t too many local deal bloggers.  The freebies and printable coupon posts only take a minute or two so I will try to add those when I can as well.

In other news:  We are most likely moving.  Same area just a different apartment due to some unwanted drama with a neighbor.  I am hoping that this will be quick and painless but we’ll see.  We are getting the internet FINALLY and for sure this time unless something major happens ( REALLY HOPING NOT).  I also might be getting a laptop but that is not set in stone yet.  We do have the desktop but if I had the laptop then I could bring it with me in the boys room and living room when the boys are playing and I could do some blogging.

As always please feel free to email me at any time with any questions or comments that you may have.  I can always get email easily on my phone so it is not a bother at all!  I love yo hear from you all.

I almost forgot to mention that I will finally be getting my permanent domain name soon too and my web address WILL be different.  I will of course give you all some notice.  I will also be searching for a few sponsors and may do some sponsored posts/giveaways as well.  I just wanted to give you a heads up since I know that can be a bother for some.  I am going to keep this site from getting all “Spam-my” but I wouldn’t mind a few banners on the side since the little bit of money would be very helpful to us.  I will of course resume weekly drugstore write-ups as well as all of my other weekly posts at that time.

So for the next few weeks ( maybe a month) I will be off and on with the posts.  I would recommend subscribing to my emails ( top right) to make sure you keep up to date with the happenings at Coupon Love 🙂

I hope you are all happy and well!!!!

Love, Amanda

* I am a Purex Insider and have some Free product coupons on the way.  Once they arrive I will be doing a giveaway so keep an eye out 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For The Next Few Weeks…..

  1. Didi says:

    Don’t you just hate it when “life” gets in the way, lol.
    I love ya kiddo, do what you gotta do!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

