Winners Of “Vote For My Friends” Giveaway

I would again like to thank all of you that took a moment to vote for my friends to win the free photo session.  They are both so very happy!  Incase you didn’t see my update….. THEY WON!!!!!  I used random.org to pick 2 winners who will each receive an envelope filled with atleast 50 coupons. 

  • Sarah
  • 

  • Linda

Please email me at wifenmom3 AT gmail.com with your name and address as well as any coupon wishlist and “don’t send” list that you may have.  I will do my best to send as many useful coupons to you as I can. 

This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Winners Of “Vote For My Friends” Giveaway

  1. Tiff T says:

    So happy your friends won!!!

  2. Tiff T says:

    Oh wow, that is close!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

