*UPDATE* Coupon Giveaway & Please Help My Friends Get A Free Photo Session

 

UPDATE: THEY WON! THEY WON!  It was a close one but THEY WON!!! Thank you SOOOOOO much to everyone that voted!  That was so sweet of you and Jay & Kim are so very thankful to you all.  Winners will be posted shortly.  First I have to go help my Grandmother rearrange her bedroom 😉

Above are two of Hubby and my friends, Kim and Jay.  They are engaged and are to married later this year.  Anyway, they have entered into a contest where the prize is a free photo session by a professional photographer.  I would absolutely LOVE for them to win this!  They are such a sweet couple and wonderful people!

If you would please vote for them HERE I would be ever so grateful!  They are #10.  Voting will be up until Friday, February 4th @ 5 PM.

To give you a little incentive to vote I will randomly choose 2 winners from the comments section ON THIS POST and send an envelope of 50 coupons tailored to your coupon wants/needs.  So if you vote, please come back here and let me know.  * as a quick side note: all past giveaway prizes are on their way ( with the exception on Ronco pasta winners…I will notify you when they email me)!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to *UPDATE* Coupon Giveaway & Please Help My Friends Get A Free Photo Session

  1. Tiff T says:

    Awe! Just voted for them! Looks like they are in the lead!! Hope they win!

  2. Sarah says:

    voted! good luck to them!!!

  3. Didi says:

    Good luck Kim & Jay. I voted!! Looks like your neck & neck w/ #9!!!

  4. Amy says:

    Hi Amanda! I voted for your friends! Looks like they are in the lead!!

  5. Kate says:

    Not a very sophisticated voting system they’re using… lol, I just voted on 3 different browsers on my laptop (I think all 3 votes counted). I’ll do the rounds on all the other computers here now 🙂
    I think between me and my boyfriend, we have at least 8 devices that we can vote on (including our ipods/phones)…
    It’s safe to assume our degrees are techy 🙂

    If I have time to kill between classes tomorrow, and it’s a close competition, I’ll vote from some library machines.

  6. ashley says:

    I voted! I hope they win.

  7. Linda says:

    I just voted. Good luck!

  8. Felicia says:

    voted!!

Leave a Reply

