Hubby Is Going Back To First Shift = More Time For Blogging ;)

YAY!  I am so happy!  Not only will our lives be a bit more normal ( although it may take a few weeks to get used to a new schedule again) now, I will have more opportunities to update the blog.  This past month has been terrible and I HATE not being able to update regularly.  I am VERY behind in emails and I am so sorry about that!  Hubby is starting first shift sometime next week.  He was supposed to on Monday but the person that assigns his schedule is out of town right now ( not sure which day he comes back) so as soon as he does then it’s back to first shift.  We are so very happy.  This has been tough but it only lasted for a little while.

I was planning on getting write-ups done last week and as you may have noticed I didn’t get farther than CVS.  I will be doing all 3 drugstores and Tops this week for sure.  I’m off to post a few random deals, coupons and freebies and then I will work on getting the write-ups done.  SO excited for Rite Aid!!!!  Is it Sunday yet?!?!

Love,  Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hubby Is Going Back To First Shift = More Time For Blogging ;)

  1. Tiff T says:

    Very happy that he is going to be on first shift!!! Great news! Happy you will have some more time too! Miss you!! 🙂

  2. Precious says:

    I am so happy for DH and your family! I miss your posts!

  3. Amy says:

    Yay! That is great news!

Leave a Reply

