Excuses, Excuses ;)

Goodness…. I feel like I am doing a “blog update” every Friday now.  So for those of you that are regular readers (thanks so much for sticking around despite my inconsistencies) you know that I am behind in a lot of things on this site.

I have had the flu for a little less than a week now and have not felt like doing much of anything.  After this weekend I will do my best to get caught up on any owed giveaway prizes,  updating my Sunday Paper Coupons page, my weekly scheduled posts and whatever else I may be behind in.

I will not rush or try to overwhelm myself because that is what seems to get me even more behind so I thank you all so much for your patience!  I really do think I have the greatest readers!  I see some of the comments that people make on other blogs and I feel so bad for the bloggers.  I have such a loving “family” of readers and it makes me so happy to get all of the warm and caring comments and emails that you all send!

I hope that you are all having a wonderful weekend and are in good health!  I am feeling well enough to do some blogging tonight so write-ups will be up late tonight and whatever I don’t get done tonight will hopefully be done tomorrow.

– Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Excuses, Excuses ;)

  1. Precious says:

    I pray that you feel better soon. 🙂

  2. Tiff T says:

    Hope you get better soon! Vitamin C, Chicken Noodle soup and LOTS of rest!! Hope you feel better ASAP!!

Leave a Reply

