UPDATE On Paper Product Deals @ Rite Aid

Okay so after everyone and their mother ( myself included) stopped at Rite Aid for as much FREE toilet paper and facial tissues as they could get on Sunday, Rite Aid decided to enforce a limit of 1 per card/household on Monday.  Then a few hours later after getting a TON of complaints that a limit of 1 was unfair since the ad does not state a limit, Rite Aid has now upped the limit to 3 of the paper products deals per card/household.  It is only 3 TOTAL not 3 of each paper product.  Knowing how consumer friendly Rite Aid is, something tells me that they will end up raising the limit again before the week is through but we’ll see.

Either way I just wanted you all to know if you haven’t already heard or experienced the limit yourselves.  I hope that you all got what you wanted!  I know that I did.  I took a picture but am too nervous to share it with you all. lol! 🙂  All of the other deals on my Rite Aid Write ups are still the same and only have limits if the ad says so.

This entry was posted in Rite Aid. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to UPDATE On Paper Product Deals @ Rite Aid

  1. Tiffany says:

    I want to see your pic!! My rite aid was nice and still honored the ad!

    • couponlove says:

      uhhhh….. some people might hate me 🙂 I didn’t even come close to clearing shelves but I got quite a bit and feel bad for those that didn’t get any! I might post it later if I feel brave 😉

  2. Tiffany says:

    Okay, well I would love to see you pic! I clear shelves ALL the time with only getting 1 item!!! So I am a “shelf clearer” 🙂

  3. Adina says:

    Share Amanda!

    If it helps.. Angela and I went out at midnight to the Orchard Park store and wiped them clean.. PUN intended! 68 4 packs of TP and 38 boxes of tissues!

    The cashier even took our picture with my cell phone with 3 carts loaded up in our jammies at almost 2 am!

  4. Precious says:

    Go ahead and share Amanda. I am so glad you got in on it. I didn’t get out until yesterday when they had already placed the limit.

  5. Ida says:

    I understand not posting a pic, I have been reading some other blogs and there are haters out there. I myself feel you snooze you lose. I only got 16 total. I snoozed, I was on my way oot, I thought they may sell out but I could get more when the truck came in.

Leave a Reply

