Walgreens – Free Bic Triumph Pens

Go here to print out a coupon good for $2.00 off of Bic Triumph pens.  Walgreens has them on sale this week ( through Saturday) for just $1.99 so they would be FREE after coupon!  The coupon will need to be adjusted down a penny so be sure to bring a copy of the Walgreens coupon policy with you just incase. 

* Thanks My Frugal Adventures!

This entry was posted in Walgreens. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Walgreens – Free Bic Triumph Pens

  1. Adina says:

    I need more pens like I need a hole in my head! But alas.. I printed 4 coupons and will go today!

    Thanks Amanda!

  2. ashley says:

    thank you!

  3. Didi says:

    Their out of prints… “again”!!! Honestly, I don’t condemn the SAHM’s, I really don’t… but ONCE, JUST ONCE, I would like to come home after working a 9-10 hr day, make dinner for my family, pack lunches for the next day… then come on and find “1” just one blessed coupon left for me!!!!!!!!!!!! “sigh”

  4. Adina says:

    Hey Didi.. I will mail you mine if you want.. my store was out so I still have my 2 coupons! Email me your address!

Leave a Reply

