Taking A Small Break

I am so very sorry that I haven’t been updating the blog this week.  Due to some personal issues going on I am taking a very short break from blogging.  I LOVE blogging and I really consider you all very dear friends so I am NOT quitting the blog.  Infact I need it for my sanity 😉  I just need a week or so to clear my mind of a few things that have come up.  I will still love to answer any emails that you may send so please don’t stop!  I just need a mini break from the write-ups, freebies and other posts.  If you would like to know when I start posting again instead of having to check you can sign up for Coupon Love’s emails on the right hand side of this page.  You will then be notified via email when I add another post.  If you have no other source for deals or even a particular stores weekly deals then please feel free to email me and let me know and I will gladly recommend another site for you to use.

As I said I doubt I will be able to stay away from you all for very long!  I hope that you are all doing well and have a wonderful weekend and week!

Love,  Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Taking A Small Break

  1. Amy says:

    Amanda, I hope everything is ok. I missed you! Take care and happy new year!

  2. Tiffany says:

    Well I hope this week or however long helps you!!! Keep your head up!!! Thank you for letting us know 🙂 Happy New Years!!!!

  3. karr says:

    Keep up the good fight!

  4. Didi says:

    I hope everything is okay honey. I do subscribe to you, but take as much time as you need. Your one of my favs. With children and a zillion other things on hand I have no idea how you have time…

    Happy New Year and looking forward to an awesome year with you!!

    Love

  5. Shannan Scott says:

    Amanda I have really been missing you and my boys! Please give me a call while I have small break from school so we can finally get that lunch! I will pick you up:) I look forward to your speedy return to the blog! Luv ya~ Shannan

  6. Precious says:

    Don’t worry about us Amanda! You take care of yourself!

  7. couponlove says:

    Thanks so much everyone for your kind words. You all make me so happy and I am very glad to be back.

Leave a Reply

