Where Do You Shop For Groceries?

I am thinking about new ways to share hot grocery deals with people other than just those local to me.  So…I am wondering where you all shop for your groceries?  Is there a blog that you follow that does the write-ups for your local grocery store?  Would you be interested if I made a page with links to other bloggers deal write-ups for different grocery stores?

Please let me know in the comments section.  Thanks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Where Do You Shop For Groceries?

  1. Charity L. says:

    Yes, I would like this.
    I shop at Target and Publix.

  2. karr says:

    I shop at Pathmark, Acme, and ShopRite. I haven’t found any blogs that help me save on groceries. The Acme doesn’t let you use a store coupon with a manufacture coupon’ but I think ShopRite does.

  3. karr says:

    Oh dang I forgot to thank you for my wonderful coupons that came today! Awesome!

  4. Tiffany says:

    Walmart and Giant… normally!

  5. hana says:

    tops, wegman’s and walmart

  6. Amy says:

    Tops and Wegmans!

  7. Kate says:

    Tops, Wegmans, and Rite Aid 😛

  8. Kelly says:

    Wegman’s, target, BJ’s. Will sometimes go to Tops, aldi, shoprite. Been wanting to try Super Walmart. But its just so hard to go to every place, and for me, I’m not one of those people that stumbles into deals, so it would be awesome if there was a blogger or website that was always up-to-date!

Leave a Reply

