Blogging Schedule Update

Hello Friends! 

I just wanted to let you all know that I won’t be following my blogging schedule until January.  I have a lot of work that I want to get done on the blog but it keeps getting set back with all of the different posts that I so.  I figure I can start again with the new year.  I have always been one that likes to start something on a Monday or the 1st of a month :).  Some posts that will still be posted every week without fail are the 3 drugstore write-ups, Tops write-up, The *NEW* Coupon Organization Giveaway Posts ( 1 a week), Sunday Coupon Preview and the Winners of the Weekly Coupon Giveaway & Trading Post giveaway ( if anyone enters).  The days may be a bit off but all of those posts will still go up every week as well as the freebie and random deal posts. 

I hope that you are all staying warm ( it is freezing here!) and enjoying time with family and friends!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

