Rite Aid – Gift Of Savings Is Now Including Coupons!

Be sure to check your Rite Aid Gift of Savings Account to see if you qualify for the $20.00 certificate yet.  I previously reported that they were not counting manufacturer coupons this year toward your total but it looks like they changed it and now your manufacturer coupons DO COUNT!  Yippee!  I just requested my $20.00 Rite Aid certificate and it said that I should receive it in my email within 48 hours and will then be able to print it out! 

* Thanks for the heads up CouponsDealsandMore & Kate!

This entry was posted in Rite Aid. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Rite Aid – Gift Of Savings Is Now Including Coupons!

  1. Sarah says:

    HAPPY DANCE TIME!!!! haha
    I’m so glad Rite Aid listened to their customers and made this change! I know a ton of people were complaining about it! Just requested mine as well! YAY! =]

    • couponlove says:

      Me too, Sarah! They usually come around when we bug em enough 😉 I am actually quite happy that we don’t need it mailed….as long as my printer ink doesn’t run out again! I will probably just buy printer ink with my certificate! Do you have plans for your yet?

  2. Sarah says:

    That’s a good idea. I’m not sure yet – can always use more ink though so I might go that route too!!

  3. Stacy says:

    Wow, thanks, I just requested my $20! I just checked, I swear it was like Monday night, and my total minus the coupons and plus ups was $15.XX.

    • couponlove says:

      Hi Stacy! Yay! So happy that you got yours too. They must have just changed it yesterday afternoon because I was just looking at mine on Wednesday and it still wasn’t including coupons.

  4. wendy says:

    Amanda..I’ll be standing in line next to you to buy the printer ink!

  5. karr says:

    I am up to my $10 card, yes! But not going to make the 20% wellness level. Oh well there is always next year!

  6. Stacy says:

    Has anyone gotten their certificate yet? I thought they said it would be emailed in 24-48 hours.

Leave a Reply

