*CLOSED* GIVEAWAY – 6 Readers Win a Love Box By Durex

Thanks to Smile.ly I was sent the entire collection of Love Boxes By Durex to try for myself and pass onto others.  Each box has a different design ( there is a metallic flower one that is my favorite) and is filled with (3) Durex condoms.  I was not paid in any way to do this giveaway nor was I asked by Durex or Smile.ly .  These are part of a product testing campaign that I am part of and who better to share them with than my wonderful readers?!?!

* If you would like to sign up for Smile.ly and read more about this product testing program then go here.

Now for the Giveaway:

Who:  6 Winners

What:  Each winner will receive a Love Box by Durex which includes (3) Durex condoms ( These sell for $5.49 @ Rite Aid).

When: This giveaway will end Friday, December, 17th @ 11:59 PM EST

How:  Leave a comment on this post with your favorite store to shop at.  There are no right or wrong answers ( unless of course it’s a made up store 😉 ).  All winners will be chosen using Random.org.  You do NOT have to be subscribed to CouponLove’s email feed to enter.

* Be sure to leave a valid email address so that I may contact you if you are a winner of this giveaway.  Winners will have 48 hours to respond to my email or else a new winner will be chosen in their place.

This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to *CLOSED* GIVEAWAY – 6 Readers Win a Love Box By Durex

  1. Tiffany says:

    I love to shop at Amazon and Kohl’s.

  2. Lacy B. says:

    My favorite store right now is Super Target. I have been getting some great deals there with coupons, on food and other items. They also usually have great clearance on their clothes, so I can usually get a great deal everytime I go there!

  3. Felicia says:

    Rite Aid

  4. nikki cross says:

    Love Target!!

  5. Karleigh says:

    I love Walgreens! The manager there is always so friendly!

  6. Cyndi Smith says:

    I love to shop at Rite Aid and Target! They have the best deals!

  7. wendy says:

    Rite Aid!

  8. Krista says:

    Walgreens Baby

  9. Charity L. says:

    I love shopping at Target.

  10. Laura says:

    I love cvs and sears always have great stuff at a great price.

  11. Pingback: *REMINDER* Enter My Love Box by Durex Giveaway! Ends Friday! « CouponLove

  12. Denise says:

    I been shopping in walgreens and target alot lately. Walgreens deals this month have been very good lately along with any coupons i can snatch up to make any deals sweeter.

  13. Chris C. says:

    I like CVS myself.

  14. kendra says:

    i love to shop at amazon and cvs!

  15. Andrea says:

    I’m loving goodwill currently. I’ve been scoring all kinds of good deals lately. 🙂

  16. Pingback: *FINAL REMINDER* Love Box by Durex Giveaway Ends Friday, December 17th 11:59 PM « CouponLove

  17. Ramona says:

    I love sears and lowes.

  18. Claire says:

    Macys – so hard to resist their cute clothes and good deals.

  19. Heidi McMahon says:

    I’m a fan of Target. It’s my fave! 🙂

  20. Pingback: Giveaway Update « CouponLove

  21. Pingback: Winners Of Love Box Giveaway! « CouponLove

Leave a Reply

