My Daily List 11/22

A few months ago when I started this blog I wrote a post “What to do When Life Overwhelms you?” and explained my purpose for “My Daily List”.  I had only done these posts for a few weeks but gave up when I thought no one read them.  Thanks to reader, Sara, I will be posting “My Daily List” again every day. 

When writing “My Daily List” posts I will not be including every day activities such as taking a shower or eating lunch etc. I will be focusing more on tasks that I may not be in a routine of doing daily.  Also note that nothing is in a specific order.

My List for Monday

  • Clean Kitchen & Bathroom
  • Make shopping list for the rest of the week
  • Start getting coupons together for Black Friday shopping!
  • Finish Walgreens Black Friday Write ups

Notes:   Today will be pretty busy as I have let a lot get behind in the few days of rest that I had.  I will not allow myself to stress over it though.  I have been online now for about 11 hours straight catching up and doing write ups and am so happy that I only have Walgreens Black Friday ad left but it is the longest of them all (out of the drugstores).  I hope to get my Sunday Paper Coupon page up to date before next week.  I have let that get too behind. 

I didn’t do any shopping yesterday because I wasn’t feeling well ( girly problems and not related to my dizziness last week) although I may be kicking myself later on for that.  I am not sure that I will have time to pick up the stuff I want/need today since Hubby leaves at 2:30 pm for work and I will likely sleep in since it is 5:25 am right now and I have yet to go to bed!  I was asleep for most of the day because I was in severe pain so now I am wide awake.  Thankfully the boys sleep in pretty late! 

I have missed you all and hope that we all will have a fantastic money saving week ahead! 

I hope that you are all able to get your planned activities done for the day and find some time to enjoy family, friends and some alone time as well.  Feel free to share how your day has went and/or anything that you may have planned.

This entry was posted in My Daily List. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Daily List 11/22

  1. Sara says:

    Just take one thing at a time!! No need to stress. We all appreciate what you do here! 🙂

  2. Kate says:

    Take it easy, Amanda! You need to rest after being sick so your body can recover!

Leave a Reply

