I’m Back!

Hello friends!  I am alive and well.  Thank you so much for all of your well wishes and concern.  I have not seen a doctor yet due to lack of  health insurance.  We have actually been filling out a bunch of paper work for health insurance though and I should be able to see a doctor within the next couple of weeks.  I was only dizzy and sick feeling that one day but have been taking it easy just in case.  Thank you so much for your continued support and patience ( if it’s not one thing it’s another…right?!).

Now to once again play catch up 🙂  Please bear with me.

 

– Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. karr says:

    Good Lord! I read the post the day you first felt sick, but then I was busy – didn’t know you were still down So sorry, and sorry about the lack of health insurance. It is not fair, you should be able to go to the doctor. I know people are upset about the President’s plan, but at least it is a plan. Take care!

    • couponlove says:

      Thanks, Karr! It’s alright. I probably could have qualified for some sort of insurance so it was my own procrastination I suppose. I will of course go to the ER if the dizziness comes back or gets worse. It shouldn’t be very long until all of our paperwork is finished and everything is finalized.

  2. ashley says:

    I did my Wegmans trip tonight, I just thought I would let you know on the stovetop display at the end of the isle I found a tear-pad for buy 4 boxes get one free!

Leave a Reply

