Weekly Coupon Giveaway Reminder – Week 9

Every week beginning Monday 12:00 am through Sunday 11:59 pm, all of your comments that you make for that week ( on any and all posts) will be considered entries into my giveaway ( unless you state otherwise).  I will be keeping track of the order in which the comments are posted ( actually WordPress does a great job of that for me)  and after the week is over I will use Random.org to choose the winner.  I will then notify the winner via email and request a coupon wishlist if you have one so that I may include some coupons from it if I have them.  The winner will then have 48 hours to respond or else a new winner will be chosen.  You may leave as many comments as you wish as long as it doesn’t get out of hand ( ie. Commenting “Thanks” 2 or 3+ times as separate comments in a single in a post) and there are no repeat comments made by the same person within the same post ( see previous example).  I reserve the right to deny any entries. NO SPAM ( although you may link back to your own blog post which must be relevant to the post in which you are commenting).      

The Prize: A nice envelope of coupons.  Each week will be different in what I send and how many depending on what coupons I have.  If I have rebates and product samples I may send those too…again, it depends on what I have at the time. 

*** Once you have won, you will not be eligible for another envelope of coupons for the next 3 weeks of the giveaway.  Because I am a visual person and maybe you are too here is what I mean…

Week 1: You Win!

Week 2: not eligible

Week 3: not eligible

Week 4: not eligible

Week 5: You are once again eligible to win!

I of course hope that this helps raise reader participation but please do not comment if you don’t feel comfortable.  This is meant to be a fun and easy giveaway and maybe we can make some couponing friends this way?!?!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly Coupon Giveaway Reminder – Week 9

  1. karr says:

    Hope I didn’t already post this, I have a super coupon, it is $4.50 off the purchase of the 12 roll Scott toilet paper and at least one roll of Scott mega roll paper towels. I wanted to use it on Saturday at Riteaid because they had the Scott TP for 7.49, but guess what – they didn’t have the paper towels. That would have been a great deal. But I did have the $1 vv coupon, so it was $6.49, that is still a pretty good price.

Leave a Reply

