Blog Of The Week – Wholesome Mommy

There are several other deal and money saving blogs that I read on a daily/weekly basis.  Some I enjoy so much that I would like to share them with you.  

There is no order in which blog I choose each week to share with you.  I enjoy them all for different reasons.  I hope this will help you to find some more blogs that you will “follow” and will hopefully find some relevant and useful information.

My Choice for this week is Wholesome Mommy written by, Denise!  I have only been reading Wholesome Mommy for a few months but have already learned a lot and found some great recipes that I want to try.  Denise is a former deal blogger so she knows how to save money even in areas where it is hard ( like organic products).  If you have been trying to look for more healthy options whether it be for food, body care etc. then I would highly recommend checking out Wholesome Mommy!

*** Please feel free to leave a link back to YOUR blog in the comments section if you have one.  Please only post if your blog is in some way related to money saving, coupons or family life ( food/recipes count).  I may pick your blog in the upcoming weeks as “Blog of the Week”.  If not you may still get some new readers by leaving a comment with your blog’s link.  Please do not leave links to a blog if you are not the author of that blog.  Thank you!

This entry was posted in Blog of the week. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

