Smile.ly – Possible Free Schick Quattro For Women Razor

Remember the other day when I posted about Smile.ly?   Well as I said in that post, the Durex love-Box mission was my first with them.  Since my post ( October 30th), I have been offered and accepted into 2 more missions ( and I hardly even have any smiles!) which makes 3 total within a little over a week!  I can’t wait to receive all of my packages and try all my new stuff 🙂 

Anyway, I am writing this post because I received another email from Smile.ly:

 

Thanks for accepting the Schick® Quattro for Women® mission – your package should be shipping out soon. And the good news is, there are still a few places left in the mission. 🙂 Do you have other female friends between the ages of 14 and 25? If so, we’d love to send them a free disposable razor too. Help us fill the extra spaces by spreading the word!

How to refer your friends:
Click this link if you know anyone who meets these criteria and might be interested in receiving a free Schick® Quattro for Women® disposable razor. We’ll send your friends an invitation email – and you’ll receive smiles each time one of them joins. 🙂

So here I am letting my friends know about this great mission that you may be able to join!  Unsure of what exactly Smile.ly is?  Go here and read my post that will explain how it works.  If you would like to join Smily.ly and try to get in on the Schick Quattro For Women Mission ( or just wait for other missions) then click here to sign up!



This entry was posted in product testing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Smile.ly – Possible Free Schick Quattro For Women Razor

  1. Pingback: Surprises In The Mailbox « CouponLove

Leave a Reply

