Blog Of The Week – What Do Ya Think?

Every Monday for a little over a month now, I have been posting a “Blog of The Week” and highlight one of my favorite blogs.  I then contact the Blog writers to see if they would like to write a guest post explaining why they started their blog and what it is about etc. .  So far all but 1 responded back and were more than happy to write a guest post for Coupon Love.  I appreciate them all taking the time out of their busy schedules to write them!

Instead of having a “blog of the week” I have decided to post links to all of the previous blogs that I have written about.  I am also asking that you please leave a comment below letting me know your thoughts on the “Blog Of The Week” posts.  Have you started following any of the blogs?  Have you been enjoying the guest posts?  Please leave me your feedback whether good or bad.  Thanks!

Below you will find a link to all of the former Blogs of The Week

Precious – Frugal Makes Cents

Roz – MsBuildingUpDaBenjamins

Christie – WildForWags

Cheryl – SimplyCVS

Kerry – TotallyTarget

Alex – Living Without Money

This entry was posted in Blog of the week. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blog Of The Week – What Do Ya Think?

  1. Alexm says:

    Of course, I think it’s swell that you do this!

  2. Precious says:

    Thanks again for the shout out. I love finding new blogs.

  3. Kate says:

    I’ve spent time on most of these – only because you posted them. I wouldn’t have searched for them on my own. So, I enjoy your posts.

Leave a Reply

