Surprises In The Mailbox

Don’t you just love free stuff?!?!  You know I do ! I do tend to rush out to the mailbox the second that the mail carrier leaves to see what goodies are waiting for me  🙂

Here is what came in the mail for me this week:

  • Free Redbook Magazine
  • Free Woman’s Day Magazine
  • Free American Baby Magazine
  • Lane Bryant $25/$75 coupons ( I never get the $15/$15 ones) * I MAY use one of these.  The first person to leave a comment saying that they want the other one can have it.  Do not email me asking for it please.  I will email you for your info.  Thanks.
  • P&G BrandSampler: Always pantiliner, 2 Always pads, 3 Tampax tampons, Covergirl Simply Ageless sample & coupons
  • Glory Chicken Cooking Base & recipe booklet – no longer available
  • NeilMed Neti Pot – no longer available
  • Free Rouge Magazine which included the following coupons:

* $7/1 Crest 3D Whitestrips
* $2/1 Venus Embrace or cartridge
* $1/1 Cover Girl Cosmetic Product
* $1/1 Olay Body Wash or Hand & Lotion
* $1/1 Natural Instincts Product
* $1/1 Crest 3D white toothpaste, toothbrush or rinse
* $1/1 Olay Facial Moisturizer or Facial Cleanser, Any
* $1/1 Perfect 10, Root Touch Up or Nice ‘n Easy Product
* Buy any (2) Secret Scent Expressions 2.6oz, Antiperspirant & get a FREE Secret Body spray
(valid up to $4.29)
* Buy any (1) Olay Body Wash and get a Zest, Ivory or Safeguard Bar, Body Wash or Liquid hand soap FREE (valid up to $1.99)

** So what goodies did you find in your mail lastweek?  Please share in the comments above!

This entry was posted in Mailbox Goodies. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Surprises In The Mailbox

  1. wendy says:

    Yeah, I love mail too! I didn’t get a lot this week.
    $3 Kashi coupon from recycle.
    $2 gift card from Panara for doing a survey.
    $3 on gift card from Pinecone research.

  2. wendy says:

    OK, what did you get today?

    $8 nbpr rebate and vocal point free barilla pasta.

    • couponlove says:

      I misss doing rebates! I haven’t had forms in months. Don’t they start to die out a little this time of year until the spring? I have only been doing rebates for about a year and can’t remember.

      Today I got a Tide sample w/ a $1 Tide Target coupon, free barilla and bogos from Vocalpoint, Free pair of powersocks ( these look nice for Hubby to play bball in), Free Always pads ( again) and coupons, Pampers wipes coupon for $1.00 off, and Garnier ultra-wrinkle smaple strips w/ coupon. It was a pretty fun mail day today although I would trade you all of it for the $8.00 check 😉

  3. wendy says:

    Wow, that was quite a haul! Haven’t had many rebate forms lately myself.

  4. wendy says:

    I just checked online and there are a lot of current rebates. We just need to be on a mission to find them.

    • couponlove says:

      Well since I have Hubby’s phone for the day ( my way to access the internet via easy tether) then I will try and get some trades going since I NEVER find them in stores. You, Ann & trades are the only way I ever get rebates.

Leave a Reply

