Sunday Coupon Preview & Quick Note

I am so sorry that I don’t have my Sunday Coupon Page up to date.  I have had VERY limited time on the internet these last few days.  I usually spend anywhere from 6 – 12 hours a day working on the blog and the last few days I have only had 1 hour each day to write posts.  Thankfully I will have all day tomorrow to work on the blog.  The lack of hours is not a permanent thing.  It is just due to a change in my bed time this past week & Hubby needed the internet for a project that he is working on.   

With that being said please go here for now to see the Sunday Coupon Preview.  There will be a Smartsource & Redplum insert.  I don’t have time right now to do my faves but this Sunday’s coupons aren’t too thrilling for me.  Do you have any favorites that you hope to get in your inserts?

This entry was posted in Sunday Paper Coupons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

