Dr. Oz Giveaways – Free Hotel Stay, Sketchers, Target GC, Schiff MegaRed & MORE

The Dr. Oz show is giving away a bunch of freebies today  at 3PM EST ( Noon PST).  These are going to go quicker than the normal freebie because not only do you have all of the usual tens of thousands of  “freebie/deal hunters” but now you also are in competition so to speak with fans of the show.  So basically be ready and type faster than you ever have before if you want any of these 😉  BTW  You can only try to get 1 freebie so choose wisely!

FREE Night’s Stay at the Holiday Inn
(1st 300 people to register will win)

FREE Skecher’s Shape-Ups
(1st 800 entrants will receive one of 3 styles of Skecher’s Shape-Ups)

FREE $50 Target Gift Card
(1st 5,000 to register will win)

FREE 24 Hour Fitness 90-Day One Club Membership
(1st 1,000 to register will win)

FREE Pearle Vision Eye Exam
(1st 500 to register will win)

FREE 60 count bottle of Schiff MegaRed
(1st 5,000 to register will win)

* Thanks Hip2Save!

This entry was posted in Freebies, Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dr. Oz Giveaways – Free Hotel Stay, Sketchers, Target GC, Schiff MegaRed & MORE

  1. Brenda Herrin says:

    I watch the show every day and record it so my husband can also watch. I have learned so much! I would like to see an episode on bipolar disorder because I suffer with it. Luckily I have found a physician that has helped me be more stable. I love all your health and diet tips. I am facinated with all the medical info you give. I am requesting the Target Gift Card for my son’s family who is unemployed so they may use it for Christmas for their children. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule as a physician to help educate America!

  2. Kelly says:

    I soooo need to start trying some of these links when they are first available. I keep missing stuff. 😦

    • couponlove says:

      Hi Kelly! I know it can be frustrating. When you are a freebie hunter you really have to be on your game. lol. That can be hard though for those that work outside of the home and aren’t stuck in the house all day like myself 😉

Leave a Reply

