My Daily List 11/01

A few months ago when I started this blog I wrote a post “What to do When Life Overwhelms you?” and explained my purpose for “My Daily List”.  I had only done these posts for a few weeks but gave up when I thought no one read them.  Thanks to reader, Sara, I will be posting “My Daily List” again every day. 

When writing “My Daily List” posts I will not be including every day activities such as taking a shower or eating lunch etc. I will be focusing more on tasks that I may not be in a routine of doing daily.  Also note that nothing is in a specific order.

My List for Monday

  • Clean, Clean, Clean!
  • Spend atleast 2 hours cutting/organizing coupons
  • Write up posts for this week

Notes:   As you can see, the cleaning continues.  I know that it is a never ending task for us all but sadly I still have boxes filled with who knows what from when we moved in ( 1 year ago!!!).  I can’t believe how much “stuff” we have!  From the looks of it, it is going to take me until mid November before I can go back to “normal” daily cleaning.  I just don’t get a chance to do as much as I hope each day.  I could give up the blog for a week and just concentrate on cleaning but I would miss you all way too much 😉 

 Both of the boys are starting to sniffle and poor Brendon is sneezing like crazy.  It is so cold here and it’s just beginning.  I can’t lie though….I love the snow and can’t wait for it 🙂

I hope that you are all able to get your planned activities done for the day and find some time to enjoy family, friends and some alone time as well.  Feel free to share how your day has went and/or anything that you may have planned.

This entry was posted in My Daily List. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

