Tops Deals 10/31 – 11/06

*Tops doubles coupons with a value of $0.99 or less ( ie. if you have a 75 cent off coupon it will double to $1.50) but only 4 alike coupons per transaction*

 Nesquik Single Serve Milk $1.00
$0.50 Nesquik 8-1 RP ( EXPIRES 10/31!)
= Free after doubled coupon!

Land O Lakes Fresh Buttery Taste or Soft Spread 15 oz. $1.00
$0.50 or $1/2 Land O Lakes 10-24 SS
$0.55 Butter Spread Printable ( sign in or register then choose “offers” and click “print coupons”)
= Free – $0.50 each after coupon!

Banquet Fruit Pie $1.00
$0.35 Fruit Pie 10-24 SS
= $0.30 after doubled coupon!

Shake ‘n Bake Coating Mix 5.5 – 7 oz. $2.00
$0.75 Printable
= $0.50 after doubled coupon!

Dole Fruit Bites $2.00
$1.00 Fruit Bites 8-8 SS ( some areas got $0.75) EXPIRES 10/31!
= $1.00 after coupon!

Al Fresco  Chicken Sausage $3.49
$2.00 printable ( this hasn’t re-set yet if you printed it already)
= $1.49 after coupon!

Hatfield Boneless Ham Steak 8 oz. $2.00
$1.00 Hatfield 10-24 RP
= $1.00 after coupon!

Buy 5 Select Items and get 20 cents off per gallon

Deal Idea:
Buy (4) Puffs Plus Facial Tissues 88-200 ct. ( get kind w/ Vicks) $8.00 ( $2 each)
Buy (1) Crest Kids For Me toothpaste $2.50
Use (4) $1.50 ANY Vick’s product 10-31 PG * wording on coupons says only 4 like coupons per transaction*
Use (1) $1.00 Crest 10-31 PG
= $3.50 AND get 20 cents off a gallon!

This entry was posted in Tops. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Tops Deals 10/31 – 11/06

  1. Didi says:

    Hi Amanda,
    The 9/26 P&G which expire today did not state a max. of 4 on their cpns.
    P&G just started that last month! Just a heads up!! 😉

  2. Felicia says:

    I have been wanting to try those Dole fruit bites. I got other $1 coupons, should be in the 10-10 SS.

  3. Felicia says:

    Nevermind it’s not there 😦 Oh well. I didn’t get to Tops today so may have to pass on them this time!

    • couponlove says:

      Felicia, I saw one in my coupon pile with a leater expiration date I just don’t know where it came from. Keep searching…I am sure that you have them somewhere 🙂

  4. Stacy says:

    I tried the deal idea for the $0.20 off gas and the Vicks coupons did not work for the Puffs w/vicks. The coupon beeped and the girl said there was no matching product. When I tried to explain that they were a vicks product she retorted that no, they were in fact a Puffs product.

    • couponlove says:

      Hi, Stacy! I am so sorry that the deal didn’t work for you. The last time that Vick’s had the $1.50 off any coupon out it didn’t beep when used on the Puff’s w/ Vick’s. They must have changed the coding on the coupons this time. I had used 1 of the coupons the other day but can’t remember if it beeped because I had a few that did. You can always try a different cashier but that would be up to you if you wanted to try it again knowing that they will beep and you may not be able to use them.

      • Stacy says:

        I probably won’t try again. I told the cashier that I didn’t want them then and had her void off the puffs AND the secret and olay body wash I was using to go with it since my store didn’t have the crest for me. She said, “but I already scanned the coupon for the secret and olay”. It seemed somewhat traumatic for her so I’m sure my picture is posted on the wall of the breakroom with darts stuck in it. lol.

      • couponlove says:

        LOL! I am so sorry that it went so badly though.

Leave a Reply

