What Do You Think?

Don’t you just love Saturdays?  I do!  As I am sure you have noticed, the blog looks different.  This isn’t the “new blog design” that I have been mentioning.  Until I can get my blog designed I decided to change the theme because the other one was boring me.  I like this one much better and feel it’s easier to read. 

What do you think?  Is the white background too bright for you?  Unless I get a lot of  “thumbs down” on this theme then I will stick with this one until I am able to get the blog done by a designer.

Have a great weekend friends!

– Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What Do You Think?

  1. Amy says:

    Thumbs up! Much better! 🙂

  2. Elizabeth Stone says:

    Nope, sorry, I liked your other theme better. Keep on trying.

  3. karr says:

    thumbs up!

  4. Felicia says:

    I think it will just take getting used to. But it works, it is definitely simpler. : )

  5. michelle says:

    Thumbs up!! I thought I was at the wrong site at first LOL. It is much easier to read!!

Leave a Reply

