Please…..

I just read something that made me cry and I feel like I have to do something but I don’t know what…..so I said a prayer and now I am asking that you do the same.

One of the sweetest bloggers out there, Kristin aka CouponingtoDisney, has lost her baby at 17 weeks in her pregnancy.  I ask that you please say a prayer for her and her family.  Kristen, was asked by several of her readers if she would mind giving out her address so that they may send her something.  She posted it here on her blog.

If you are able to then I ask that you please send her a card, words of encouragement, or anything else that you may want to send.  I will send an envelope of  coupons to every person that either emails me to let me know that they sent something to Kristen or that leaves a comment here to let me know.  She deserves all of the support and love that she can get right now!

My email : Wifenmom3 @ gmail.com ( remove the spaces)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Please…..

  1. Sarah says:

    Writing her right now! Such a terrible loss..I can’t even imagine! My mom lost my brother 15 years ago at about the same – 17 weeks. The whole family was devastated for so long and I still think of him very often. It’s amazing – since I have had children of my own now – how much more hearing things like this just absolutely breaks my heart!

  2. karr says:

    Thank you very much for sharing this sad news. Her site was one of first I checked out when I started couponing. I know her family loves McDonald’s and I have to go there and get a gift card for my nephew, so I will send her one too.

  3. lisa says:

    My heart goes out to her, I lost my first child 8 weeks after she was born. It is a horrible loss and support is all anyone can give her at this point, and there is never enough of that. My heart goes out to her and her family

Leave a Reply

