*CLOSED*Giveaway – Hamburger Helper + Coupons : 3 Winners ( ENDS 10/14)

Giveaway Ends: Thursday, October 14th @ 11:59 PM Eastern

To Enter This Giveaway ( up to 3 entries):

  • Subscribe to receive daily emails from CouponLove.  This is necessary for you to enter this giveaway.  You can do this by clicking “subscribe” on the right side of this page and enter your email address.  You will then need to confirm by clicking the confirmation link that will be sent to your email.  Once you have subscribed ( or if you are already subscribed) then please leave a comment below THIS post letting me know that you are.
  • For a second entry – Tell me your favorite way to make Hamburger Helper or Favorite “flavor” by leaving a comment below THIS post.
  • For a third entry – just leave a general comment.  No Spam please.

* If you sign up for the email subscription you will have to option of whether you want to receive just 1 daily email or an email for every new post that goes up on CouponLove.  Also if you sign up for emails and decide after the giveaway is over that you are no longer interested in receiving emails from CouponLove then please kindly click the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of one of the emails instead of marking the email as spam.  Thanks

The Prize:

1 Winner will receive a box of Hamburger Helper Classic Cheeseburger Macaroni & (4) Coupons for $0.70/2 Hamburger Helper, Tuna Helper, or Chicken Skillet Meals expire s12/31/10

2 Winners will receive (4) coupons each for $0.70/2 Hambuger Helper, Tuna Helper, or Chicken Skillet Meals expires 12/31/10

* Winners will be chosen using Random.org

Note: I was not paid or given any form of compensation to do this giveaway.  I was chosen to host a MyGetTogether thanks to www.pssst.generalmills.com and was sent free boxes of Hamburger Helper and coupons + other items to host a “get together”.  I had some cancellations and decided to share the left over Hamburger Helper & coupons with my readers.

    Email me at wifenmom3@ gmail.com ( remove spaces) with any questions.
This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to *CLOSED*Giveaway – Hamburger Helper + Coupons : 3 Winners ( ENDS 10/14)

  1. couponlove says:

    I will take the first entry since it’s not likely that number 1 will be chosen.

  2. Felicia says:

    subscribed!

  3. Felicia says:

    My favorite is the classic cheeseburger macaroni. 🙂

  4. karr says:

    I love hamburger Helper, I used to add spices to it – makes it taste better. I just don’t eat it anymore because of the preservatives in it and we do watch our carb intake. But if I win I will add it my Food Bank donation or give it to my niece who is having money troubles right now.

  5. Didi says:

    I really, really love the “classic cheesburger one”..
    My family loves all types of greens steamed and mixed right in. I usally add a smidgen more onion and garlic powder and just a tad more Italian Seasonings… voila dinner w/ a quick side of veggies or salad in less than half an hour… “Rachel Ray, here I come”!!!! 🙂

  6. Didi says:

    Amanda, THANK YOU!!!!! 🙂

  7. Amy says:

    I subscribed! We love the Tuna helper!

  8. cathy says:

    My kids love the tuna helper. I subscribe through e-mail.

  9. Charity L. says:

    I love hamburger helper. Our favorite it cheeseburger helpber!

  10. Charity L. says:

    If I win, I will try another flavor and donate a box for a food drive too. Thanks for the contest!

  11. Kate says:

    I subscribed when I first discovered your site a while back 🙂 Thanks for covering Tops and Wegmans!!!

  12. Pingback: Winner of Weekly Coupon Giveaway #3 « CouponLove

  13. Karleigh says:

    Im subscribed!

  14. Pingback: REMINDER: Hamburger Helper Giveaway Ends Tomorrow Night! « CouponLove

  15. Lucinda says:

    I’m subscribed!

  16. Lucinda says:

    My family likes the cheeseburger hamburger helper the best. I like it because it’s so easy to make.

  17. Lucinda says:

    I love your website. Receiving you daily emails is something I look forward to. Ya gotta love a site that’s helps ya to save money. Thanks for all you do.

  18. Felicia says:

    Thanks for the giveaway!!!!!

  19. Jay says:

    Do you have to subscribe to enter? I haven’t had Hamburger helper since college!! I loved anything cheesy.

    • couponlove says:

      Hi, Jay. Yes, for this giveaway you would need to be subscribed to CouponLove’s free emails. If you deceide that you no longer want to receive emails then you can just click unsubscribe when the giveaway is over.

  20. karr says:

    Yummy, yummy hamburger helper. Hey BTW Riteaid’s 89 cent Gain – I used the $1 coupon and it automatically only took off 89 cents, They are getting wise to us. LOL

  21. karr says:

    I meant to say, it wasn’t a money maker but it was still free.

  22. nicole j says:

    Lasagna is yummy and mix it up by adding sausage and cheese on top 🙂
    And I already subscribe to your emails and thanks for doing a great job !!

  23. Didi says:

    Hamburger helper helps me feed my family for less… w/ a veggie side, were good to go… need I say more??

    Saving money w/ a quality product is what it’s all about it…. at least to my family!!

  24. Lea Ann says:

    I am a subscriber.

  25. Lea Ann says:

    I have not tried Hamburger Helper in years. I would have to say the classic cheeseburger one, I would like to try again.

  26. Lea Ann says:

    Thanks Amanda! I hope you get your daily list done today.

  27. Charity L. says:

    I do not see my a third comment from me…I went back to see and I never posted to you that I already subscribe! So this makes my 3rd entry! Whoo-hoo!

  28. Ronni says:

    My kids love the cheeseburger flavor.

  29. Pingback: Winners of Hamburger Helper Giveaway & Weekly Coupon Giveaway #4 « CouponLove

Comments are closed.