Did You Receive Your Tops $5/$50 From My Giveaway?

Hi Everyone!  I am a little upset right now because I have now heard from 3 of the winners of my Tops $5/$50 giveaway that have yet to receive their coupons!!!!!  I am not sure what is going on?!?!?!  Most of the coupons were sent at the same time.  There were (2) that I sent out a little later than planned but everyone should have received their coupons from me by now ( with the exception of the 3 people that I re-sent).  PLEASE let me know if you still haven’t received yours!  You can email me at Wifenmom3 @ gmail.com ( remove spaces).  I don’t have a whole lot left but I will try and re-send because I want everyone to be happy and I am so sorry to those that got excited for the coupons only to find out they never came!

I hope that you will all enter future giveaways with confidence that your prizes will be received!  I just feel horrible that some of you have had to wait so long to get anything.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Did You Receive Your Tops $5/$50 From My Giveaway?

  1. michelle says:

    Hi Amanda,,I wanted you to know I recieved mine and used it last week. Thank you so much for sending them!!

  2. Katrina says:

    I just wanted to let you know that I have gotten mine. Thanks so much!

  3. wendy says:

    Hi Amanda,,I wanted you to know I received mine. Thanks!

  4. ashley says:

    I got mine! I posted how I used it.

  5. couponlove says:

    Thanks so much for letting me know, ladies!

Leave a Reply

