Tops Deals 10/3 – 10/9

*Tops doubles coupons with a value of $0.99 or less ( ie. if you have a 75 cent off coupon it will double to $1.50) but only 4 alike coupons per transaction*

McCormick Pure Vanilla Extract 2 oz. $4.99
$0.50 printable
= $3.99 after doubled coupon!
 
Betty Crocker SuperMoist Cake Mix $1.00
Betty Crocker Ready to Spread Frosting $1.69
$0.50 WYB both cake and frosting Printable
$1.00 WYB Both 10-3 GM
= $1.69 ( $0.85 each) for both after doubled coupon!
 
Heluva Good Chunk or Shredded Cheese $2.00
$0.50 Printable
= $1.00 after doubled coupon!
 
Francesco Rinaldi Spaghetti Sauce 16-24 oz. $1.00
$0.30 printable
= $0.40 after doubled coupon!
 
Earthbound Farm Salads 5 oz. $2.99
$0.75 Printable ( must enter to win cook book)
= $1.49 after doubled coupon!
 
Hormel Fully Cooked Entrees 17 oz. $4.99
$1.00 Hormel 9-19 SS
= $3.99 after coupon!
 
Olivio Spreadable Butter or Buttery Spray $1.50
$1 Printable
= $0.50 after coupon!
 
Frosted Cheerios 17.2 oz. $2.50
$0.75 Printable
= $1.00 after doubled coupon!
 
Mom’s Best Natural’s Cereal $1.99
$0.75 Printable
= $0.49 after doubled coupon!
 
Activia Yogurt 4 pk.$2.00
$0.75 Printable
= $0.50 after doubled coupon!

 

*** You won’t find this in the sale ad but Tops now carries a few varieties of 14.5 oz. cans of Glory Foods products that are priced around $1.60 regular price ( I forgot to bring a pen to write down varieties and prices when I was there).  They still carry the larger cans as well that were around $2.19 regular price.  Use this $0.90/1 Printable PDF coupon to score some of the small cans of veggies for free after doubled coupon!

This entry was posted in Tops. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Tops Deals 10/3 – 10/9

  1. Kate says:

    Hi. About the Glory coupons –

    I’ve found the following to be free after the coupon:
    – Buttered Beans (I think this is what they were called)
    – Low Sodium Collard Greens
    – Turkey Flavored Collard Greens
    – Country Style Cabbage (I was disappointed with this)
    – Black Beans (or something like that)

  2. Kate says:

    I’ve bought several of each now, but I’ve only gotten around to trying the cabbage so far. I really like cabbage, but this one disappointed me quite a bit. It’s VERY mushy and the flavor is a bit stronger than I care for. My boyfriend didn’t like it and I ended up eating the whole can over a few days 😛

    I find buying 4 cans costs around $6 before coupons, which really helps get you close to being able to use your $5/$40 Qs.

    I think I’ll buy the sweet potatoes I saw the other day. They’re around $2.19 or $2.59 per can, so not a freebie, but I do like sweet potatoes 🙂

  3. Kate says:

    Oh, one more thing-

    I’ve been getting TONS of free pasta. My boyfriend and I go through a lot of this.
    I bought several of the $0.75 Barilla Piccolini coupons off Ebay for a small cost and was PLEASANTLY surprised to find that when I bought 3 or more at a time, I received a Catalina for “$2 off your next purchase when you buy 3 or more Piccolini”… so I’ve been using my coupons to get free pasta and then receiving this catalina each time! These Catalinas have WAY since made up for the cost of buying the coupons on Ebay.

    Without the coupons:
    Buy 3 Barilla Piccolini Pastas this week at $1 each, receive a $2 off your next purchase (wyb 3 Piccolini). Our region got a $1/2 Piccolini coupon a few weeks ago.

    My boyfriend is curious how much money we’re saving now that I coupon heavily so I’m keeping a Word doc with pictures and cost totals. lol. This is like a game to me =P

    • couponlove says:

      Oh My gosh that is AWESOME! Thanks so much for sharing that deal! I wish I had those coupons! I just looked on Ebay and can’t find any 😦 I have a zillion boxes of ronzoni pasta that I got for free but it’s not as nice a a Money maker! I will go see if I can get some trades going. I love how organized you are. I was keeping track for a few months but I kept forgetting ( ….you know me!!! lol) and then gave up. I will start again for next year ( I am weird and need to start at the beginning of things).

  4. Kate says:

    If you want to send me your address, I could mail you a bunch of IP (the ones without limits like the Glory).

    I’m a student at UB and we have a large printing allotment. I’m probably the only student here who uses most of hers for printing coupons. lol
    IF I actually use mine up (I doubt I will – It’s a LARGE allotment) I can log into my boyfriend’s account and use his prints.

    They give us like $40+ in prints, each page costs $0.04… so I print 20 Glorys for $0.80

    I THINK my allotment starts anew in the Spring semester too. I should check.

  5. Didi says:

    I’m totally loving all your tips thanks everyone!!! And the TOPS specials!!!! Thank you!!!

  6. Pingback: Tops – Free & Possible Money Maker Barilla Piccolini Pasta « CouponLove

  7. wendy says:

    I used the Earthbound Farms coupons on carrots last week. The bagged were $1.29 and the fresh were $1.99.

    There is also the GOYA low salt coupon in the paper. The regular price on the low salt is 89 cents.

    Tried the steam fresh mixed vegetables with basil. Disappointment! I liked everything about them except for the SALT! Won’t buy them again.

    I also used the Laura’s Beef coupons last week and doubled them. I was able to get a package of about a half a pound of meat for $1.

Leave a Reply

