I’m Still Here

                                            

Hi Everyone!  I am so sorry to have been MIA these last few days.  Hubby’s phone got shut off and so did mine.  We have them back on now but Hubby’s work schedule is all over the place ( I use his phone to connect to the internet) and I have been exhausted by the time he gets home.  I will be back to blogging very soon.  If you would like to know when a new post goes up you can sign up for free email notifications on the top right of this page.  You can also unsubscribe at any time as well.  I have my phone with me all throughout the day and can answer comments and emails from it so if you have any questions you can always just leave a comment on the site or for a quicker answer email me at wifenmom3 at gmail.com

I am hoping to get back in the swing of things when hubby gets home tonight so unless I am insanely tired and he gets home too late then I should have some new posts up in the very late evening/early morning. 

I miss you all ( really!) and I hope that you are enjoying your families and getting great deals!  I am supposed to go shopping today for a few things if we can squeeze it in before Hubby goes to work.  I am dying to get some nice deals! 🙂 

– Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m Still Here

  1. Amy says:

    Yay! I’m glad your back! 🙂

  2. Amy says:

    oopps….*you’re*

Leave a Reply

