My Daily List 9/23

A few months ago when I started this blog I wrote a post “What to do When Life Overwhelms you?” and explained my purpose for “My Daily List”.  I had only done these posts for a few weeks but gave up when I thought no one read them.  Thanks to reader, Sara, I will be posting “My Daily List” again every day. 

When writing “My Daily List” posts I will not be including every day activities such as taking a shower or eating lunch etc. I will be focusing more on tasks that I may not be in a routine of doing daily.  Also note that nothing is in a specific order.

My List for Thursday

  • Make quick trip to Tops
  • Finish up any last minute cleaning before “get together”
  • Try to get most of the drugstore write-ups complete

Notes: As you may or may not have noticed I skipped Wednesday’s “My Daily List” post.  That was unintentional.  I didn’t realize that I wouldn’t have internet access and I don’t like to write “My Daily List” posts ahead of time since I usually don’t know what I am going to need done or feel like doing until the day of.  Anyway….I still never did get to my stockpile organization.  That will have to be moved to next week as I will be very busy this weekend and out of town for part of it.  I am having my Hamburger Helper “My Get together” and plan to share the results with you all.  I am hoping that the ground turkey is a hit.  I will probably buy atleast 1 lb of beef just incase.  I don’t have many people coming since this is my first sponsored house party type of event so we shall see…. 

I hope that you are all able to get your planned activities done for the day and find some time to enjoy family, friends and some alone time as well.  Feel free to share how your day has went and/or anything that you may have planned.

This entry was posted in My Daily List. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Daily List 9/23

  1. Amy says:

    I hope you are having a great time hosting your Hamburger Helper party!

Leave a Reply

