Walgreens – Free Carmex Moisture Plus Lip Balm

Here’s the Deal:

Carmex Moisture Plus Lip Balm 0.07 – 0.075 oz. $2.99 get $2.00 RR
$1 Printable
= $1.99 AND get back $2.00 RR = Free after coupon & RR!

* Thanks Hip2Save!

This entry was posted in Walgreens. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Walgreens – Free Carmex Moisture Plus Lip Balm

  1. Felicia says:

    Thanks! In one store this was easy to find. The second store I asked but no one knew where it was. I searched high and low and finally found it!!! In the most random place on an end-corner-cap.

  2. Felicia says:

    I haven’t seen this listed on any blogs so I thought I’d mention it. Check your ad first though, b/c possibly it’s not in all of the ads?

    The Glade deal 2 for $5 Get $1 RR. The glass candle holders are included. I bought one of those and a 4 pack Refill. I used a $1 coupon for the holder plus a Buy a glass holder get a Refill pack free coupon. So I paid $1.50 for both!

    Only problem is after leaving the store I realized I didn’t get my RR! But I didn’t feel like going back (not usual for me). Could’ve been $.50 for both tho!

    Coupons are from the 8-29 RP and 8-22 SS.

Leave a Reply

