Blog Of The Week – Frugal Makes Cents

There are several other deal and money saving blogs that I read on a daily/weekly basis.  Some I enjoy so much that I would like to share them with you.  There are a few “bigger”  deal blogs which I probably won’t be highlighting because chances are you already read them anyway. 

There is no order in which blog I choose each week to share with you.  I enjoy them all for different reasons.  I hope this will help you to find some more blogs that you will “follow” and will hopefully find some relevant and useful information.

My Choice for this week is Frugal Makes Cents written by, Precious.  At Frugal Makes Cents you will find several great ideas on how to live a more frugal lifestyle.  I don’t feel that, Precious, goes to extremes when trying to maintain her frugality yet she always finds ways to incorporate money saving in her day to day activities and then she posts about them so that we may benefit from those tips.  If anyone knows what they are talking about when it comes to being frugal it is, Precious!  She has been saving money for herself and her family for several years by using coupons and tons of other ways that I know I would have never thought of.  I would highly recommend heading over to Frugal Makes Cents if you want/need to save money on bills and other expenses. 

Precious, the writer of Frugal Makes Cents is located in the Western New York area. 

*** Please feel free to leave a link back to YOUR blog in the comments section if you have one.  Please only post if your blog is in some way related to money saving, coupons or family life ( food/recipes count).  I may pick your blog in the upcoming weeks as “Blog of the Week”.  If not you may still get some new readers by leaving a comment with your blog’s link.  Please do not leave links to a blog if you are not the author of that blog.  Thank you!

This entry was posted in Blog of the week. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Of The Week – Frugal Makes Cents

  1. Pingback: Guest Post: By Precious @ Frugal Makes Cents « CouponLove

Leave a Reply

