$0.75/1 Earthbound Farm Organic Product = Cheap Carrots @ Tops

Go here and enter to win The Earthbound Cook Cookbook and after you will be able to print out a coupon good for $0.75 off of any Earthbound Farm Organic Product!  This will be fantastic if your store doubles.  Even if your store doesn’t double you should be able to pick up some nice cheap and healthy veggies!

Here is a deal you can score if you have a Tops close by:

Buy Earthbound Farm Organic 1 lb bag of Baby Peeled Carrots $1.69
Use $0.75 Printable
= $0.19 after doubled coupon!

* Thanks CouponKatarina!

This entry was posted in Instant Win Games and Sweepstakes, Printable Coupons, Tops. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to $0.75/1 Earthbound Farm Organic Product = Cheap Carrots @ Tops

  1. wendy says:

    Happy dance! Carrots are on my list this week to ad to spaghetti and to muffins!

    • couponlove says:

      I am glad you are dancing….I am not though. My impatience has gotten the best of me and I noticed that my printer ink is fading ( NOOOOOO!!!!!!!) so when I thought that the actual coupon was done printing I stopped it so that I wouldn’t get the large ad at the bottom of the paper. Well there is no barcode on the one of my coupons 😦

  2. wendy says:

    I hate that when I screw up coupon printing! Augh!

    Hey, I got an e-mail that I won a cookbook!

Leave a Reply

