Free Sample of Ginnero Chocolate

Go here to request your free sample of Ginnero Chocolate!

Give into temptation and try a taste of our new chocolate range for your indulgent moment of bliss.

If you would like to try a piece of our new chocolate, please fill out the online form below.

You will also receive a brochure with our recipes!

* Thanks CouponsDealsandMore!

This entry was posted in Freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free Sample of Ginnero Chocolate

  1. Shaluna says:

    Hi! I’m finally commenting via swap-bot swap. I know it’s probably too late to change my rating, but I wanted still wanted to comment :).

    Those chocolates looks so cute & yummy! I’d totally wish I’d live in a place I could get those (I live in Finland, so I guess I have no chance :P).

Leave a Reply

