What Do You Come Here For?

Hello my little lovelies 🙂  I hope that you all are enjoying what is left of your weekend.  I have a question for you all and I would REALLLLLY appreciate it if you could help me out….pretty please?!?!?

Okay here is my question….. What do you come here for?  By that I mean,  what is your favorite thing I post about?  Maybe it’s the freebies? The weekly Rite Aid deals? The Tops deals?…..

I am asking this because I want to make posts that people will actually read and care about ( well…duh!) and as most of you know I tend to be a little late on posting deal write ups.  I always plan to have them up by Friday but that has only happened a few times.  Each of the deal write ups takes me a couple of hours depending on which store it is and how good the deals are.  I also do not  access to the internet like most people.  In order for me to come online I have to borrow Hubby’s cell phone and hook it up to the computer via easy tether which is why I usually post very late at night and in the wee hours of the morning when he is sleeping ( don’t worry he knows 🙂 ) So when it comes to the weekly deal write ups  I never know what store to do first although I try to do Walgreens first because they have the least amount of great deals usually ( IMO) and I hardly shop there so I just want to get that one out of the way. 

If it appears that most of my readers are here for the Tops write ups then I will try and make more of an effort to get that write up done as soon as I get the ad ( which for me is usually Sunday…sometimes Saturday).  Same for the other stores.  If you are someone that really only comes here for the freebies or printable coupons then I will try and keep up on those a little better…etc. etc.

I really, really, REALLY appreciate all of my readers and your opinions ( even those that are just lurking and don’t like to comment)  so please let me know what your very favorite things are that I post about and what you look forward to the most that I post about so I can try and make this blog more enjoyable for you.

Thank you so much!

~Amanda

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to What Do You Come Here For?

  1. Ramona says:

    I enjoy your free samples,I’m not much of coupon person,So i look for the stuff.thank you

  2. Precious says:

    You are a BIG help to me with the Top’s Deals!

  3. Adina says:

    I come here to support a fellow blogger! I do my own Tops match ups now, but I like to see yours in case I missed one. I LOVE when you report coupons you found somewhere, so I can be on the look out!

  4. Amy says:

    I love love love the Tops matchups!

  5. ashley says:

    I love Tops an Wegmans deals!

  6. Felicia says:

    I like the Tops deals, there aren’t many blogs that do Tops so it’s just nice to see if there’s anything different. Also Wegmans.

  7. Sara says:

    I am a lurker. Lol, been one for a long time. lol. I apreciate all that you do on here. I go to mos of the stores you post about so it is wonderful! I used to like when you did the daily checklist to plan out your day. I was inspired to try and do my own. It works for me more than it doesn’t! 😉

  8. Kate says:

    I love the Tops/Wegmans match ups. I would NEVER have discovered that I can get FREE Glory canned veggies and FREE Oatmeal without your blog!

    I also like when you post your shopping trips (so I can copy them 🙂 )

    Thanks!

  9. wendy says:

    You are so very talented at finding good coupons. Your deals of spending very little are a real inspiration. I like your Tops and Wegman’s deals. You get me to try new products with your deals.

    Lot’s of blogs list coupon’s for $1/2, but you find coupons for 75 cents off 1!

  10. silvia says:

    I’m here for the top deals. I like that you post top deals on Fridays. it’s a great help!!! Love your site!!

  11. karr c. says:

    I come for the freebies and the Riteaid tips.

Leave a Reply

