Dulcolax Balance $8.00 Printable Coupon

Go here and fill out a fairly quick form and you will then be able to print out an $8 coupon for Dulcolax Balance. 

*** I don’t think I need to remind any of you how “nervous” some cashiers can be about internet coupons so although this is an awesome ( and legitimate)  coupon just be ready to be questioned about it.  I could be very wrong and you may get a nice cashier who will accept it.  I just wanted to give any newbies a heads up that most stores won’t accept printables with a value of over $5.00 due to so much coupon fraud .  Once I get all of these write ups done I actually plan to email the company to see if they can send me an official email stating that the coupon is legit so I can print it out and bring it with me just in case.  Why is this post about a coupon turning into a novel?!??

This entry was posted in Printable Coupons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

