WOO HOO Tops Shoppers…Coupon Alert!

I did some grocery shopping last night (posting trip soon) at Tops and found some booklets that had a $5/$40 grocery purchase coupon on the front and it doesn’t expire until 5/31/2011!!! 

For local readers, I found these at the University Plaza location but I also saw them at the Alberta Tops location although I didn’t realize it was a $5/$40 grocery and assumed it was off of school supplies ( which I don’t need) so I didn’t grab any from there.  I found these booklets in front of the customer service desk and right by the weekly Tops ads. 

I will be having a giveaway soon ( as soon as I get caught up and get my Walgreens, Rite Aid and Tops deal write-ups posted).  I used (2) of these coupons @ 2 different Tops already and had no problem incase you were wondering. 

* I have no idea how many of my readers are Tops shoppers so maybe you can either email me at Wifenmom3@gmail.com or leave a comment below just letting me know that you are a Tops shopper so that I will know how many of these coupons will be an appropriate amount for my upcoming giveaway!  Thanks.

* Remember to hand these coupons over first and then manufacturer coupons for greater savings!

This entry was posted in Tops. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to WOO HOO Tops Shoppers…Coupon Alert!

  1. Kate says:

    I’m a Tops shopper 🙂

  2. Kate says:

    Think these will go fast at Alberta Tops? I wasn’t planning on going to Tops til much later this week… but I’d LOVE to stock up on these since the expiration date is that far off!

    • couponlove says:

      Hi Kate, they may now that I mentioned it ( the wegmans coupons were all gone within less than 1 day after I posted about the booklet with the diapers coupon…although they did put more out later). I am HOPING that they have plenty of these coupons though that they can keep refilling since the expiration date is so far from now! There were about 50 or more as of “dinner time” at Alberta tonight. I made Hubby run in and grab some more so I can give some to readers. Thanks for letting me know you shop at Tops!

    • couponlove says:

      Sorry I meant there were 50+ at the University Plaza location

  3. Pingback: Tops & Wegmans…Again $6.64 « CouponLove

  4. Amy says:

    I am a Tops shopper!

  5. Adina says:

    I’m a Tops shopper! I actually shop at the Alberta store! I was there yesterday!

  6. Felicia says:

    I am a Tops shopper as well! 🙂

  7. ashley says:

    I’m a tops shopper! I do tend to go to other stores more often because the I’ve had bad luck with the tops near my house but I have a hard time passing up a good deal!

  8. Pingback: GIVEAWAY- Tops $5/$40 Coupons ( 10 winners) « CouponLove

Leave a Reply

