Sunday Coupon Preview 9/5

There are NO inserts scheduled for this Sunday due to the holiday.  I don’t know about you but as much as I LOVE coupons I always look forward to the breaks in coupon inserts!  I rarely have time to organize my coupons so this gives me a chance to try and make some sense of these (4) reusable shopping bags full of part clipped and part unclipped coupons without adding more to the chaos. 

Take this weekend and next week to organize those wonderful little peices of paper that save us ( and sometimes MAKE us money)!

This entry was posted in Sunday Paper Coupons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

