Tops “Mini Grill” Trip

I have more that I plan to get this week from Tops using the dollar doublers but I wanted to hurry and get the “Mini Grill” deal done before my coupons expired. 

 I did the scenario that I posted at the bottom of my Tops Weekly Deals post and added (4) Fresh Express Salads since they were only $1.50 and I had a few $2/2 coupons that also expired 8/31. 

Here is what I did…

(2) Gillette Body Wash $7.00
(2) Gillette Deodorant $7.00
(3) Mr. Clean Erasers $6.00
(2) Oral- B Toothbrushes $5.00
= $25.00 ( qualified for the Free Mini Grill Mail in Form)
Use (2) Buy 1 Gillette Deodorant get 1 Gillette Body Wash free
Use (2) $2 Gillette deodorant
Use (3) $1 Mr. Clean Eraser
Use (1) BOGO Oral- B toothbrush
Use (1) $1 Oral- B toothbrush
Use (4) $1 Coupon Doublers
Use (2) $2/2 Fresh Express
Use $5 Catalina from previous purchase
= $2.57 ($1.56 was tax. ugh!) AND qualify for Mini Grill!
The only problem is that the form never printed out for the free grill so I have to go back and get them to give me one since it was late at night and customer service was closed. 
This entry was posted in Shopping trips. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tops “Mini Grill” Trip

  1. Amy says:

    I hate tax! I wish I had the time and energy to get all these deals this week but im too busy getting things together for my daughters 2nd birthday party this weekend. Next week I will be back on track! LOL

  2. Pingback: Tops $4.95 & Wegmans $3.35 Trips « CouponLove

  3. Pingback: Last Weeks Mailbox Goodies « CouponLove

Leave a Reply

