I’m Still Here

Hello!  I am still here and will still be blogging.  I  have just had a lot going on this past week and when I sat down to do my Rite Aid, Tops and CVS deal write ups I just couldn’t focus and have decided that since it is already Tuesday I will not be doing match ups for those stores this week.  I will however continue to do deal write ups again starting this coming weekend for next weeks sales. 

If there is a deal or coupon that you are unsure about or you have a specific question you can email me anytime at wifenmom3@gmail.com .  I get email alerts right to my cell phone so this is the fastest way to get in contact with me.  I will be back online later tonight ( around 11pm EST) to catch up on freebies and hot deals that I will post to the blog as well as lots of shopping trips that I have done last week and this week.  If you have a great shopping trip that you would like for me to share with others on the blog you can email me as well and I would love to post it for you. 

I hope that everyone is having a great week so far and getting some great deals! 

* The picture above is of my oldest son, Brendon ( age 2).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

