CVS – Emerald Nuts for $0.25!

CVS has the 4.5 oz. containers of Emerald Nuts for $1.00. Use the $1.50/2 Emerald Nuts coupon from the 8-15 RP to get 2 for $0.50…that’s only a quarter each! 

If I can find these at my CVS I think I will stock up and make trail mix!

* Thanks This Frugal Life!

This entry was posted in CVS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CVS – Emerald Nuts for $0.25!

  1. Kelly says:

    Great blog! Great tips! I always try to stay in a routine of saving money and I get frustrated and overwhelmed but your site is terrific for this purpose! kellylynn9 swapbot

Leave a Reply

