Tops Deals 8/8 – 8/14

*Tops doubles coupons with a value of $0.99 or less ( ie. if you have a 75 cent off coupon it will double to $1.50) but only 4 alike coupons per transaction*

Fuze 18.5 fl. oz. $0.88
$0.75 Fuze tearpad coupon found at CVS
Free after doubled coupon!
 
Ocean Spray Blueberry Cocktail 64 fl. oz. $2.00
$1 Ocean Spray Blueberry  5-2 RP
$1.00 after coupon!
 
Butterball Turkey Bacon $1.50
$0.75 Butterball turkey bacon 6-27 SS
Free after doubled coupon!
 
Trans Ocean Crab Classics $2.00
$1 Printable
$1 after coupon!
 
Hellmann’s real mayonnaise $2.99
$0.75 printable
$1.49 after doubled coupon!
 
Yoplait Greek Yogurt 6 oz. $1.00
$0.30 Printable
$0.40 after doubled coupon!
 
Smart Balance Fat Free Milk 64 oz. $2.99
$2.50 Smart Balance Milk 7-11 RP
$0.49 after coupon!
 
Nesquik Ready to Drink Flavored Milk Singles $1.00
$0.50 Nesquik product 8-1 RP
Free after doubled coupon!
 
Kozy Shack Rice Pudding Twin Pack $1
$0.40 or $0.50 or $0.55 Kozy Shack product 6-6 SS
Free or $0.20 after doubled coupon!
 
Ronzoni Pasta $1.00
$0.50 Ronzoni blinkie
Free after doubled coupon!
 
Kellogg’s Cinnabon Cereal $2.50
$0.75 Cinnabon cereal 8-8 RP
$1 after doubled coupon!
 
Aunt Jemima Pancakes or French Toast BOGO free ( $2.99)
$1.50/2 Printable
$1.49 ( $0.75 ea) for both after coupon!
 
4C Totally Light ToGo asst. flavors 1.04 – 4.98 oz. & 14 qt. powdered drinks BOGO free
4C Totally Light stix or tubs asst varieties 5-23 SS
Buy 2. Both free after coupon!  This is a YMMV situation because I am not sure how Tops handles BOGO coupons when paired with a BOGO sale but you SHOULD be able to! 
This entry was posted in Tops. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Tops Deals 8/8 – 8/14

  1. amy says:

    Ugh I didnt get a Butterball coupon in my 6/27 SS. By the way I did find some of those Wegmans coupon booklets at my store. They were just late putting them out. Thanks again for the heads up!

    • couponlove says:

      Oh good. I still haven’t been able to find any more of the booklets 😦 I will keep looking though. Now I wish I would have grabbed a bunch because I have 2 in diapers and there were a ton of booklets when I got them and I only grabbed 2 ( silly me!).

      • amy says:

        My mom and I grabbed a bunch today since we didn’t know how long they would have them. I have one in diapers and we are a one income family so anything helps! Since you were so gracious to offer to send me a booklet before, I think its fair that I send you a couple to help you out! If you want to mail me back your info, I can have those out to you this week. 🙂 The Tops matchups look great! I will be going this week for sure. I’m having a hard time finding the Butterball turkey bacon coupon. Did our area get that one?

      • couponlove says:

        Thank you! That is so sweet of you! I could have swore that we got a coupon for $1.50 off any butterball but it wasn’t listed in the coupon database that I use. I only found $1.50 off butterball lunch meat listed in the database but I was so sure that the one I was thinking of was good on the turkey bacon. My coupons are a MESS right now but I will try and go through them asap and let you know if I find it. The one that I have listed in the matchups wasn’t in our inserts so you would have to get them from a clipping service or trade. BTW which Wegmans had them? Hopefully they have stacks of them in back and will keep re-filling them! Did you notice that they had burt’s bees coupons and others in the organic section right by the Nature’s Goodness(or whatever they are called) booklets?

  2. amy says:

    I hear ya! My coupons are all over the place and I really need to sit down and sort through them all. Finding the time is hard! Where do you go to trade coupons? Is there a site or something? I got the booklets from my store on Losson/Transit. I had to ask the front end and he directed me to them. They are between aisles 5a and 5b. There is a little stand on a endcap. There were still some when I left the other day and when I went back today to pick up milk and a pack of diapers there weren’t any. I hope they replenish!! Next time I go I will look in the organic section for those booklets. I don’t really go in the section too much because it’s so expensive! By the way I wrote you back 🙂

    • couponlove says:

      You can use these sites to set up trades…
      afullcup.com
      hotcouponworld.com
      weusecoupons.com
      vickysdeals.com
      Slickdeals.net
      Cafemom ( there are several coupon trading groups that you can join on this site)

      That is also something that I have planned for the blog is to have a trading page incase some people would rather not join the big forum sites.

  3. Kate says:

    There are 75 cent off 1 coupons now for Tuna pouches here.
    http://www.starkist.com/

    Can I use 2 of these, doubled, and that coupon for Buy 2, get 1 free?

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

