Target and CVS- Free Johnson & Johnsons To Go Travel Kits and Toy Story Book

 

There is a coupon for $3 off of any $3 Johnson & Johnsons Red Cross Brand Product in the 8/01 SS ( also valid on band-aid ad neosporin products). CVS and Target ( possibly other stores) have the Johnson & Johnsons To Go kits  priced around $0.99 and can be found in the travel section.  You can use the $3/3 coupon to get these for free PLUS when you buy 3 you can submit for a FREE Toy Story book

Sounds good to me 😉

* Thanks MojoSavings

This entry was posted in CVS, Target. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Target and CVS- Free Johnson & Johnsons To Go Travel Kits and Toy Story Book

  1. blisschic says:

    Hi! 🙂

    you really go have many awesome and great deals and coupons! how do you manage to find so many of them? Im impressed. Anyway, this coupon with CVS reminds me of my time in Buffalo, NY where I spent a semester at. I frequent CVS very often then!

    regards,
    stephanie
    thewhimsicalworld at swap bot
    blog me, baby!

    • couponlove says:

      Hello Stephanie,
      Thanks for stopping by! I find most of the deals that I post from other bloggers, money savings websites, emails from different companies that I am signed up with and looking for deals in different stores.

Leave a Reply

