*CLOSED*GIVEAWAY!!! $25 Barnes and Noble Gift Card!

***It’s my 1 month anniversary(July 30th) for CouponLove…let’s celebrate 🙂 **** Also don’t forget to enter my giveaway for a $5.00 gift card to Rite Aid- 2 winners

This Giveaway will run until Sunday, August 1st  10:00 pm eastern.  I am giving away (1) $25.00 Barnes and Noble Gift Card .   There will be 1 WINNER

3 entries per person.

How to enter:

1.) Leave a comment on this post telling me a good book you have read lately or one that you want to read but haven’t had the chance – 1 entry

2.) Sign up to receive free email updates from CouponLove and leave a comment that you are signed up.  – 1 entry ( once the site has switched over to the new web address and design than I will have other options for you to be able to “follow” my blog)

3.) Blog about this giveaway and leave a link back to your post – 1 entry

If you want more than one entry than please make sure that you leave them in separate comments.  For example for your first entry you can leave a comment about a book you have read or want to read.  For your second entry leave a separate comment saying that you are signed up for email subscription and if you would like a 3rd entry than leave a separate comment with a link back to your blog post about this giveaway.  If you have any questions email me at Wifenmom3 at gmail dot com.

* The Winner will be chosen using random.org and emailed for your information so that your gift card can be sent out right away! *

Thanks so much for your participation!

This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to *CLOSED*GIVEAWAY!!! $25 Barnes and Noble Gift Card!

  1. Joanna R says:

    Eat, pray, love! Great book!
    thanks

  2. Joanna R says:

    email subscriber

  3. karr says:

    I would love to buy the book, Hungry Girl Recipes. I heard she has a way to eat more food and get skinny. Just lost 12 pounds, but totally by exercising – now I have to eat better.

  4. Dee says:

    I really enjoyed The Help! 🙂

  5. Dee says:

    I am an email subscriber – thanks!

  6. Jennifer E. says:

    I Really Have Been Wanting To Read Eat, Pray, Love Esp Before I go See The Movie!

  7. Jessie C. says:

    I’s like to read Country Driving

  8. Jessie C. says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  9. Takako says:

    The Bag Lady Papers by Alexandra Penney. I read it and it was good book. Thanks!

  10. bryana says:

    Just finished The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett
    supper good book, as large as the book was it was a short read, and even though i’m not into architecture it was a really good book

  11. Summer says:

    “How Starbucks Saved my Life” is a great book! It brought me to tears – it’s motivational and inspiring. Enjoy : )

    P.S. I’m a subscriber. I love your coupon blog!

  12. linda says:

    I havent read a single book since the birth of my 2nd son.. I would love to buy african american novels just to keep my mind relaxed!!

  13. linda says:

    an email subscriber via cuteleelee@yahoo.com

  14. Kimberly Ramirez says:

    The books by Karen Kingsbury, Even Now & Ever After are such great books. Karen Kingsbury is a great author!

  15. hunneybee1217 says:

    Shutter Island was great! I love suspense

  16. Toni says:

    I love any kind of mystery. I recently read Where are You Now? by Mary Higgins Clark. Good book. I became a follower last night and love your site. Thanks.

  17. Pingback: Rite Aid Gift Card Giveaway Ends in 2 Hours! « CouponLove

  18. Amy says:

    Right now I’m reading SON OF HAMAS, which is awesome!

    Amy S.

    artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  19. Pingback: WINNERS OF $5.00 RITE AID GIVEAWAY!!!! « CouponLove

  20. I am currently reading “Ashamed of the Gospel” and really enjoying it!!
    sandramasters1@bellsouth.net

  21. Ronni says:

    The Help was a great read…I recommend it.

  22. Felicia says:

    I have been wanting to read good calories, bad calories.

  23. wendy says:

    I’m reading a book all about “livers” and it is not a cook book! Maybe I should pick up something lighter! lol

  24. silvia says:

    The last books I read were the twilight series. Now I want to read the HOST or the girl with the dragon tattoo.

  25. silvia says:

    I an a subscriber!

  26. Carmen says:

    I am currently reading Death by Rubber Duck about the dangers of chemicals in everyday products and foods – highly recommended!

  27. Carmen says:

    Email subscriber

  28. Pingback: *REMINDER* $25 Barnes&Noble GC Giveaway ends @ 10pm eastern TONIGHT! « CouponLove

  29. Lacy B. says:

    I get your e-mails daily! Thanks!

  30. Lacy B. says:

    I have been wanting to read the next book in the Sookie Stackhouse series. I love true blood, and the books are even better!

  31. Ellie says:

    A book I want to read is called Name All The Animals. It’s a memoir by Alison Smith and supposed to be wonderful!

  32. Kim says:

    I loved all the Shopaholic books.

  33. Abby says:

    I just bought the new Emily Giffin – The heart of the matter. Since we are going on vacation soon, I’m looking forward to watching it!

  34. Abby says:

    I subscribe now under abbymarie AT gmail.

  35. Ramona says:

    I am now a subscriber!

  36. Pingback: WINNER OF $25 BARNES & NOBLE GC GIVEAWAY!!! « CouponLove

  37. Claire says:

    I read A Map Of Home & it was very good!

Leave a Reply

