What Would You Like to Know?

As some of you know, I just started this blog a little less than a month ago.  I am really enjoying coming up with deal scenarios and posting freebies.  I have a lot planned for the blog as I get used to it and can plan my time a little better.  I would love to answer any questions that any of you may have about couponing, money saving, product testing, survey sites etc. , or even personal questions about me and my family.  I would love for you to know who you are dealing with and I would also love to get to know my readers.  I will be asking YOU questions as well very soon and hope to make some great frugal friends 🙂

I am sorry that I don’t have the greatest quality pictures….I will work on that!  The two little boys that you see above are my sons, Brendon ( now 2) and Bronson ( now 9 months).  That picture was taken about 6 months ago.

So go ahead and ask me anything that you would like to know about me or may not understand about couponing etc.!

-Amanda-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What Would You Like to Know?

  1. karr says:

    Wow, I can’t believe you have only been doing this for a month now. Today, I signed up for about 10 free things from your blog.

    Still wondering what everyone does with all the products they buy. I tried to sell some at my community yard sale. Nothing, nada. It seems like it is always the same stuff on sale. I could circle the globe with Gilette body wash. Sure wish there were more food deals around here. Most of our drug stores do not sell much food and my Acme won’t take two coupons for the same thing.

    I have donated some stuff, but the local food bank mostly want food not body wash.

    • couponlove says:

      Hi Karr,

      I am so glad to know that you are signing up for freebies! I don’t always know if anyone is actually signing up for them. I have stockpile sales as well. My first couple didn’t go so great so I changed locations and had the sale at my friends house and I made out like a bandit 😉 Maybe switching locations if you can?

      We don’t have many great food deals here either. I hear about people getting hundreds of dollars for just cents or even making money and I know that would never happen here. I am dying to step foot into a publix!

  2. Niki says:

    that’s great…just few days…and you are already doing pretty goood!your blog will be of great help..thanx so much…and yes, your kids are so cuteeeee! 🙂

  3. mauvedragon says:

    Hi

    What about freebies for websites which can be used by international readers?

    I’m here from ‘I’m a blogger follow me’ on swap-bot but I’m from Australia and don’t see anything that jumps out as useful for me here.

    mauvedragon

Leave a Reply

