Rite Aid: More *HOT* Rite Aid Money Making Deals 7/25-7/31

Here are some more HOT Rite Aid deals for this week :

– Rolaids 12 chews $1.00

Buy 2 and use $4/2  Pepcid, Rolaids, Mylanta, Dramamine, Lactaid, Imodium, Or Tucks, Any (Excludes Trial Size) – 06-06-10 RP

Make sure you buy $2.00 worth of other product to eat up the $2.00 in overage making this a $2 Money maker! ( thanks April!)

Ace Cold Count Compresses 1 ct. $1.29

Use $4 off Ace, Cryomax etc. In ad coupon

Make sure you get $2.71 in other product to eat up the overage making this a $2.71 Money maker! ( thanks Sonata! )

This entry was posted in Rite Aid. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rite Aid: More *HOT* Rite Aid Money Making Deals 7/25-7/31

  1. Nan says:

    Hi Amanda, if Rite-aid is offering a BOGO deal on a product, can I use 2 $1 off coupons, or am I limited to using only one?

    • couponlove says:

      If the store sale is BOGO free than you SHOULD be able to use (2) $1.00 coupons. Some cashiers may not allow because they don’t understand it but it is in their corporate coupon policy ” When items are featured on a Buy One, Get one Free promotion, up to two coupons can be used against the items being purchased, as long as the net price does not go below zero for the item being purchased”. I recommend printing out a copy of their coupon policy if you can and keeping it with you. If a cashier/manager doesn’t understand how or why you can use (2) coupons when 1 of their sale items is Free with the BOGO then explain it this way…. ” I am buying two items and according to your corporate coupon policy I am allowed to use 1 coupon per item. Rite Aid is benefitting from me doing this because the store will be reimbursed for both of the coupons so “you” are actually making more money from my purchases than someone that did not use any coupons with this sale”. I hope this helps, Nan!

      • Nan says:

        Thanks Amanda! That is exactly what I’m going to tell the cashier. I just found your blog yesterday and love it already!

      • couponlove says:

        Well thanks, Nan! I am so glad you found my site. I am actually talking with a web designer now so I can change the site up a little bit since it is very new and very plain! I hope you decide to come back often 🙂

        Amanda

Leave a Reply

