Free Pack of Hot Tamales

Yay!  You can go here to fill out our info and will be sent a free pack of Hot Tamales! 

* Thanks MojoSavings

This entry was posted in Freebies. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Free Pack of Hot Tamales

  1. Jennifer says:

    HI Amanda
    Great blog! FYI I am Jenthewen from Swap-bot and I am now following you. Keep up the good work.

  2. Joana G. says:

    Hello! I am your partner in swap-bot swap about blogs. I am “ellipse”.

    What is hot tamales by the way. Now I am pretty much curious about it.

    Check my blog and new post, I am putting your blog link in my sidebar column for a heart and to let the others find your blog easily 🙂
    Much love,
    Joana

    • couponlove says:

      Hello. I hope you can find something interesting 🙂 Hot Tamales are a semi spicy and chewy candy. Thanks for the link back Joana. I will be checking out your blog soon.

Leave a Reply

